Advisory Board

Claude-France Arnould, Chief Executive of the European Defence Agency
Sven Biscop, Director, Security & Global Governance Programme, Egmont
Hartmut Bühl, Publisher, The European Security and Defence Union
Jacques Cipriano, Vice President, European Affairs, SAFRAN Group
Michael Gahler, MEP, Coordinator for EPP, Subcommittee on Security and Defence
Ana Gomes, MEP, Member of the Committee on Foreign Affairs and Member of the Subcommittee on Security and Defence
Camille Grand, Director, Fondation pour la Recherche Stratégique
Charles Grant, Director, Centre for European Reform
Udo Helmbrecht, Executive Director, EU Agency for Network and Information Security (ENISA)
Gabor Iklody, Director for Crisis Management and Planning, European External Action Service
Tunne Kelam, MEP, Member of the Committee on Foreign Affairs
Roderich Kiesewetter, Member of German Bundestag, Deputy Chairman of the Subcommittee on Disarmament, Arms Control and Non- Proliferation
Georgios Koumoutsakos, MEP, Vice-Chair Delegation to the EU-Turkey Joint Parliamentary Committee.
Krzysztof Lisek, MEP, Vice-Chairman Subcommittee Security and Defence
Ioan Mircea Pașcu, MEP, Vice-Chairman Foreign Affairs Committee
Barbara Rapp, Lawyer, EU Law Office Kemmler – Rapp - Böhlke
Christine Roger, Director, DG Media and Communication, Council of the European Union
Amardeo Sarma, Chairman, Trust in Digital Life Association
Jamie Shea, NATO Deputy Assistant Secretary-General, Emerging Security Challenges Division
Stefano Silvestri, Director, IAI
Peter Weilemann, Director European Office, Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung †
Stefani Weiss, Director, Europe´s Future/International Governance, Bertelsmann Stiftung
Karl von Wogau, Secretary General, European Security Foundation